Spin City Casino Slots: Games and Features

Spin City Casino’s lobby groups slots by category and features titles from several listed studios. Its lobby counter shows 5,682 games overall, while other site text says more than 1,500; neither figure confirms the number of slots alone.

  • Last updated:
  • 9 min read
  • 8 Sections

The operator’s terms restrict access in various countries, including Ireland, so check the terms that apply where you are. Our research did not establish slot RTPs or maximum wins.

Availability
The terms list Ireland and other countries as restricted for real-money play.
Game count
The lobby counter shows 5,682, while other page text says more than 1,500.
Lobby categories
Slots, Megaways, Bonus Buy, Fruits, Scratch and a seasonal Halloween collection.
Listed providers
BGaming 265, Betsoft 253, Endorphina 231 and Booming Games 221.
Licence record
The Curaçao registry lists OGL/2024/194/0642 as revoked as of 12 August 2026.[↗]

Finding slots in the lobby

The Spin City lobby divides games into categories rather than presenting a single undifferentiated list. Alongside general collections such as Top Games, New Games and Popular, it has tabs organised around game type or mechanic. The menu also includes non-slot areas such as live casino, instant crash games, table games and sports betting. See the games overview or live casino guide for those categories.

  • Slots: the main slot catalogue.
  • Megaways: a separate collection of games using the Megaways mechanic.
  • Bonus Buy: games that offer paid direct entry to a feature round.
  • Fruits: classic fruit-machine-style games.
  • Scratch: scratch-card-style instant games.
  • Halloween: a seasonal themed collection.
  • Top Games, New Games and Popular: curated lists that may mix slots with other game types.

Providers and listed catalogue sizes

The casino’s providers page gives studio names and game totals. These are the recorded figures shown on the site, not verified slot-only counts, and the selection below is not exhaustive.

ProviderGames listed
BGaming265
Betsoft253
Endorphina231
Booming Games221
1spin4win219
Yggdrasil160
Barbara Bang124
Microgaming106

The casino’s About page also names Pragmatic Play, without a recorded game count. Switch Studios, Lucky Streak, Betgames and Kiron appear on the providers page in connection with live or other non-slot content. The terms contain country-specific restrictions for NetEnt games, indicating that access may depend on location. For example, clause 17.6 lists Canada, Denmark, Italy, Portugal and Australia among places where NetEnt games are blocked; clause 17.8 lists Ireland, Norway, Switzerland, Austria, Finland, Germany, Slovenia and Sweden, among others, for NetEnt Universal Games.

Named slot titles and features

The homepage or promotional material names the following titles. Studios are included only where identified in the material reviewed. We did not record RTP, volatility or maximum-win figures for these games.

Burning Coins 100

An Endorphina slot. The studio has 231 games listed.

3 Piggies of Bank

A Yggdrasil title; the provider has 160 games listed.

Wild Cash

A BGaming slot. BGaming has 265 games listed in the recorded sample.

Book of Dead

Named on the homepage in connection with free spins in deposit promotions; no provider is stated in the reviewed pages.

Book of Pharaoh

A book-themed title named on the homepage; no provider is stated there.

Temple Tumble Megaways

A Megaways title named on the homepage; provider not stated.

Genie Jackpots Megaways

A jackpot-branded Megaways title; provider not stated.

Royal Mint Megaways

A Megaways title named on the homepage; provider not stated.

Illustration of playing cards and chips representing casino games

Megaways, jackpots and Bonus Buy

Megaways games have their own lobby tab. The mechanic changes the number of symbols on each reel from spin to spin, changing the number of possible ways to win. The homepage names Temple Tumble Megaways, Genie Jackpots Megaways and Royal Mint Megaways, but we could not verify the size of the Megaways collection. No dedicated jackpot tab appeared in the sections recorded, and Genie Jackpots Megaways was the only jackpot-branded title in our research. Jackpot amounts, whether prizes are progressive and how they are triggered were not established.

Bonus Buy games let players pay to enter a feature round directly. This increases the cost of a round and can accelerate losses; our research did not confirm whether feature buys are allowed with bonus funds. Fruits groups classic fruit-machine themes, while Scratch contains scratch-card-style instant games. The terms say that wins of €50,000 or more may be paid in 10 monthly instalments. They also state withdrawal limits of €5,000 per week and €15,000 per month; see the withdrawal guide.

How slot play counts towards bonuses

Wagering requirements specify how much must be staked before bonus-related winnings can be withdrawn, and games may contribute at different rates. Spin City’s bonus page and terms describe the rules below. The published information is not fully consistent: the bonus page and homepage state a €10 minimum deposit, while one homepage offer names €20; the welcome-package description also conflicts with its promotion tiles.

RulePublished condition
Bonus wagering40× unless stated otherwise
Slot contributionCheck the current campaign conditions for eligibility, wagering, eligible games and withdrawal effects. A promotion description does not confirm availability for your account.
Excluded gamesLive, table and video poker games do not count
Maximum bonus-funded bet€5
Free-spin expiry7 days
No-deposit winningsCapped at €50; a deposit is required before withdrawal
Combining bonusesBonuses cannot be combined
Deposit turnoverEach deposit must be wagered 2× before withdrawal; otherwise a 10% fee is charged

Availability and licence information

The terms identify Faro Entertainment N.V. (Curaçao) as the operator and Faro Entertainment Europe Limited (Cyprus) as the company running the site. They say Curaçao licence application OGL/2024/194/0642 is in progress and that the casino operates under a Certificate of Operation in the meantime. However, a Curaçao registry dated 2 October 2026 lists that licence as revoked as of 12 August 2026, at the operator’s request, while the homepage continues to claim a Curaçao licence. Spin City is also absent from the iGaming Ontario operator list, the German GGL whitelist and the Portuguese SRIJ list. These are separate records and do not establish the rules that apply in every jurisdiction.

Mobile access

Where the service is available, the casino website runs in a browser on Android, iOS and Windows devices. A native app is available for Android as an APK; there is no iOS app, and iOS users are offered a home-screen shortcut instead. Country restrictions apply regardless of device.

Illustration of a smartphone showing a stylised game screen

Strengths

  • Separate Megaways, Bonus Buy and Fruits categories.
  • Several listed studios have catalogues of more than 100 games.
  • Slots count 100% towards welcome wagering, though some count less.
  • Browser access is described for Android, iOS and Windows.

Weaknesses

  • The terms restrict real-money play in various countries.
  • The registry lists the Curaçao licence as revoked while the homepage claims a licence.
  • Published game totals conflict, and the slot-only count is unknown.
  • Our research did not establish RTP or maximum-win figures.
  • The terms state a 10% fee for deposits not wagered 2×.

Play responsibly

Gambling is for adults aged 18 and over. Slots are games of chance, and each spin is independent. Feature buys and autoplay can increase spending quickly, so set time and spending limits, do not chase losses, and stop if gambling is no longer enjoyable. The HSE Drugs and Alcohol Helpline in Ireland is listed at 1800 459 459, with information at https://www2.hse.ie/living-well/gambling. Support arrangements vary by location. Visit our responsible gambling page for warning signs and further information.

Frequently asked questions

Can residents of Ireland play Spin City slots?
No. Clause 2.1.4 of the terms lists Ireland as restricted for real-money play. The terms should be checked for the restrictions applicable to your location.
How many slots does Spin City have?
We could not confirm a slot-only total. The lobby counter shows 5,682 games overall, while other site text says more than 1,500.
Which providers are listed?
Recorded figures include BGaming (265 games), Betsoft (253), Endorphina (231), Booming Games (221), 1spin4win (219), Yggdrasil (160), Barbara Bang (124) and Microgaming (106). Pragmatic Play is also named on the About page, without a recorded count.
Does Spin City have Megaways games?
Yes. There is a dedicated Megaways tab. The homepage names Temple Tumble Megaways, Genie Jackpots Megaways and Royal Mint Megaways.
Does the casino offer jackpot slots?
Genie Jackpots Megaways is the only jackpot-branded title in our research. We did not find a dedicated jackpot section or information about jackpot amounts.
What RTP do Spin City slots have?
Our research did not establish RTP figures. Check a game’s information or paytable screen; figures may differ between versions.
Are NetEnt games available everywhere?
No. The terms describe country-specific restrictions. For example, they list Canada, Denmark, Italy, Portugal and Australia for NetEnt games, and include Ireland among restrictions for NetEnt Universal Games.
How do slots contribute to wagering?
Live, table and video poker games do not count. The maximum bet with bonus funds is €5.
What does the licence information say?
The homepage claims a Curaçao licence, but a registry dated 2 October 2026 lists OGL/2024/194/0642 as revoked as of 12 August 2026, at the operator’s request.

An independent English-language guide to Spin City Casino. Availability depends on your jurisdiction.

Related pages

ReviewAn independent Spin City Casino review covering its operator and licence records, country restrictions, games, mobile access, payment rules, bonuses and support.Open section GamesExplore Spin City Casino’s lobby categories, listed game providers, wagering contribution rules and key caveats, including conflicting game totals and…Open section Live CasinoExplore Spin City's live games, listed studios, mobile access, betting limits and bonus rules, with important caveats on country restrictions and licence status.Open section PaymentsA guide to Spin City Casino payments: deposit options, withdrawal methods and limits, verification, processing times, fees, and important terms to check.Open section WithdrawalsLearn about Spin City Casino withdrawal methods, minimums, review times, limits, verification and bonus conditions, based on the published terms.Open section SupportLearn how Spin City Casino describes its support channels, hours and languages, what its terms say about common queries, and how to keep a complaint record.Open section AppLearn how Spin City’s Android APK, iPhone shortcut and browser play work, what installation details are unpublished, and which licence and country caveats to consider.Open section LoginFind the official Spin City Casino sign-in address, safe browser and app options, recovery guidance, common login issues and important account restrictions.Open section FAQIndependent answers about Spin City Casino, including country restrictions, licence records, games, withdrawals, bonuses, mobile access and support.Open section HomeAn independent guide to Spin City Casino: its operator, disputed Curaçao licence status, country restrictions, games, payment rules, withdrawals and support.Open section