Spin City Casino payment methods and limits

Spin City Casino lists a €10 minimum deposit and names cards, e-wallets, a prepaid voucher and cryptocurrency as deposit options, depending on the player’s country. Its published withdrawal options are narrower: bank transfer and crypto (USDT or Bitcoin).

  • Last updated:
  • 6 min read
  • 6 Sections

The minimum cash-out is €20 for crypto or €100 by bank transfer, with limits of €5,000 per week and €15,000 per month. This guide summarises the operator’s published information; availability and terms may vary by location.

Payment options published by the casino

The deposit and withdrawal menus do not match. For example, Visa, Skrill and Paysafecard are named for deposits, but not among the published withdrawal options. A player using one of those methods would need to withdraw by bank transfer or to a supported crypto destination, subject to the casino’s requirements. The operator does not specify whether every deposit method is available in every country, or whether Visa can be used for withdrawals.

Deposit methods by category

Published payment options
TransactionMethods namedPublished details
DepositsVisa, MasterCard, Paysafecard, Neteller, Rapid, Skrill, Sofort Extra, Zimpler, Binance Pay and EthereumThe casino says the list includes “many others”; availability depends on country.
WithdrawalsBank transfer, USDT and BitcoinThe casino names no cards, e-wallets or vouchers for cash-outs.
Deposit minimum—€10
Withdrawal minimum—€20 for crypto; €100 for bank transfer
Withdrawal limits—€5,000 per week; €15,000 per month
Withdrawal pending period—0–48 hours; requests are processed daily, including weekends and holidays.

Limits, large wins and processing

The homepage states a €10 minimum deposit but does not publish a maximum deposit. The terms set weekly and monthly withdrawal caps of €5,000 and €15,000 respectively. Wins of €50,000 or more may be paid in 10 monthly instalments. Extra verification may apply once total withdrawals exceed €2,000; if documents are requested, the terms say they must be provided within 14 days.

Withdrawal requests remain pending for 0–48 hours and are processed daily, including weekends and holidays. The casino does not publish arrival times for individual payment methods. It also does not state a maximum deposit or publish a complete account-currency list. Published limits and fees are expressed in euros. Banks and payment providers may apply their own conversion charges when an account uses another currency; those charges are set by the provider.

Fees and deposit turnover requirements

Charges and conditions stated in the published terms
ItemWhen it appliesPublished amount or condition
Deposit turnoverIf a deposit is withdrawn before being wageredA 10% fee applies unless the deposit has been wagered 2×.
Card verificationWhen a card is checked€1 authorisation hold, lasting 1–3 business days.
InactivityAfter 12 months without logging in€5 per month.
Payment-method feesPer deposit or withdrawalNot published.

The 2× rule means a €10 deposit would need to be wagered €20 before withdrawal to avoid the stated fee. The terms describe this as separate from bonus wagering and applicable even when no bonus is taken. They do not specify whether the 10% is calculated on the deposit or withdrawal amount. The terms also allow a €5 monthly inactivity charge after 12 months without logging in. Small balances may be difficult to withdraw if they are below the applicable minimum of €20 for crypto or €100 by bank transfer.

Bonuses and payment rules

Published promotion pages differ on welcome-bonus deposit thresholds: the bonus page gives a €10 minimum, while the homepage says €20 or more is needed for its first-deposit offer. A higher weekly cashback rate is linked to deposits of €20 or more during the week and carries 15× wagering. We have not confirmed how the 2× deposit turnover condition interacts with bonus wagering, so check the applicable promotion and terms before opting in.

Country availability and operator details

Clause 2.1.4 of the terms identifies a number of restricted locations, including Ireland, the UK, the US, France, Spain, Italy, the Netherlands and Australia. The terms name Faro Entertainment N.V. in Curaçao as the entity providing the gambling service; the site operator is Faro Entertainment Europe Limited in Cyprus. The casino does not claim an Irish licence. It was not listed in the iGaming Ontario operator list, the German GGL whitelist or the Portuguese SRIJ list reviewed for this article. A Curaçao certificate page refers to a Certificate of Operation while an application is pending, while the registry dated 2 October 2026 lists the licence as revoked. The material reviewed does not make clear which regulator, if any, would handle a payment dispute. SpinCity South Africa at spincity.bet is a different operator; its payment terms should not be confused with those for spin.city.

Spin City Casino payments FAQ

What is the minimum deposit?
The homepage lists €10. Promotional deposit thresholds can differ: the bonus page says €10 for the welcome offer, while the homepage says €20 or more for its first-deposit offer.
Which withdrawal methods are listed?
The casino names bank transfer and crypto (USDT and Bitcoin). Cards, e-wallets and Paysafecard are not included in its published withdrawal list.
What are the withdrawal minimums and limits?
The minimum is €20 for crypto or €100 for bank transfer. The terms set limits of €5,000 per week and €15,000 per month.
How long do withdrawals take?
Requests have a pending period of 0–48 hours and are processed daily, including weekends and holidays. Arrival times by method are not published.
Does the casino charge a fee if I withdraw a deposit?
The terms state that a 10% fee applies if a deposit is withdrawn before it has been wagered 2×. They do not clarify the amount on which the fee is calculated.
Why could a €1 card transaction appear?
The terms say a €1 authorisation hold may be used to verify a card. It may last 1–3 business days.
Can a large win be paid in instalments?
The terms say wins of €50,000 or more may be paid in 10 monthly instalments.
When might extra verification be required?
It may apply after total withdrawals exceed €2,000. Requested documents must be sent within 14 days, according to the terms.
Is there an inactivity fee?
The terms allow a €5 monthly fee after 12 months without logging in.
Are all named payment methods available everywhere?
No. The casino says payment availability depends on the player’s country, and its deposit list is not presented as complete.
MethodDepositWithdrawalMinimumProcessing time
Visa ✓———
MasterCard ✓———
Paysafecard ✓———
Neteller ✓———
Rapid ✓———
Skrill ✓———
Sofort Extra ✓———
Zimpler ✓———
Binance Pay ✓———
Ethereum ✓———
Bank transfer —✓——
USDT —✓——
Bitcoin —✓——

An independent English-language guide to Spin City Casino. Availability depends on your jurisdiction.

Related pages

ReviewAn independent Spin City Casino review covering its operator and licence records, country restrictions, games, mobile access, payment rules, bonuses and support.Open section GamesExplore Spin City Casino’s lobby categories, listed game providers, wagering contribution rules and key caveats, including conflicting game totals and…Open section SlotsExplore Spin City’s slot categories, listed providers, named games and bonus rules, plus caveats about game counts, restrictions and licence status.Open section Live CasinoExplore Spin City's live games, listed studios, mobile access, betting limits and bonus rules, with important caveats on country restrictions and licence status.Open section WithdrawalsLearn about Spin City Casino withdrawal methods, minimums, review times, limits, verification and bonus conditions, based on the published terms.Open section SupportLearn how Spin City Casino describes its support channels, hours and languages, what its terms say about common queries, and how to keep a complaint record.Open section AppLearn how Spin City’s Android APK, iPhone shortcut and browser play work, what installation details are unpublished, and which licence and country caveats to consider.Open section LoginFind the official Spin City Casino sign-in address, safe browser and app options, recovery guidance, common login issues and important account restrictions.Open section FAQIndependent answers about Spin City Casino, including country restrictions, licence records, games, withdrawals, bonuses, mobile access and support.Open section HomeAn independent guide to Spin City Casino: its operator, disputed Curaçao licence status, country restrictions, games, payment rules, withdrawals and support.Open section